[Music] Olamide Finally Drops YBNL Mafia Family Album

Olamide Finally Drops YBNL Mafia Family Album

Popular Nigerian hip hop recording artist, Olamide Adedeji, known by his stage name Olamide, has made good his promise to ensure that the much anticipated group debut album “YBNL Mafia family” is released.

The much anticipated project, which should have been released on December 7, was later postponed to December 14.

The postponement, according to him, was because he wanted to ‘‘give rich and quality sound” – even as he shifted the blame on ace sound engineer, Zeeno Foster.

The updated tracklist contains 13 songs, which features Olamide’s recent hit single, ‘Motigbana’ and also sees his recent signings; Fire Boy, Picazo Rhap and Yomi Blaze alongside the likes of Limerick, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Lyta and DJ Enimoney get shine time.

The non-label artists who also made an appearance on the album are LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel and Kranium.

Track List

Olamide – Welcome

Olamide – Oke Suna

Picazo – Macaroni Ft. Olamide

Olamide – Motigbana

Fireboy DML – Jealous

Yomi Blaze – Ika Ft. Olamide

DJ Enimoney – Send Her Money Ft. LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Olamide & Kranium

Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine

Olamide – Poverty Die

Fireboy DML – Fire Down Ft. Picazo –

Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi Ft. Fireboy DML –

Limerick – Lie Ft. Olamide

Temmie Ovwasa & Fireboy DML – Finally

Listen to Full Album Here


  1. I do not even know how I ended up right here, but I thought this post was once good. I do not realize who you might be but certainly you are going to a well-known blogger for those who are not already 😉 Cheers!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here